Flash: OFF This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.   June 4, 2023 
Government Representatives

Members of the Calaveras County

Board of Supervisors: 

  Supervisor Cliff Edson Includes the communities Circle XX, San Andreas, Valley Springs, Campo Seco, La Contenta, Commanche, Burson and Wallace.  


Supervisor Christopher Wright- Includes the communities of Mokelumne Hill, Paloma, West Point, Wilseyville, Glencoe/Rail Road Flat, Sheep Ranch, Mountain Ranch, and Calaveritas. 
  Debbie Ponte  Includes the communities of Angels Camp, Altaville, Salt Spring Valley and Copperopolis.
e-mail: dponte@co.calaveras.ca.us

Supervisor Elect -Dennis Mills 

(209) 736-9000
Takes office January 2017 - Elected 6/2016
  Supervisor Mike Olivera represents the 3rd Supervisorial District, which includes the Ebbetts Pass area down to, but not including Murphys.

Email: mcoliveira@co.calaveras.ca.us
  Steve Kearney represents District 5.
Email Address - swkearney@co.calaveras.ca.us


Members of the Tuolumne  County

Board of Supervisors: 

Mailing Address: Tuolumne County Administration Center
2 S. Green Street
Sonora, California 95370
Telephone: (209) 533-5521
Facsmile: (209) 533-6549
Email: District One Supervisor: Sherri Brennan
District Two Supervisor: Randy Hanvelt
District Three Supervisor: Evan Royce
District Four Supervisor: John L. Gray
District Five Supervisor: Karl Rodefer


Click Here for Tuolumne County Supervisors Online Information



Copyright 2023 Lake Tulloch Alliance. All Rights Reserved.